Dove Canyon Management Team and Key Contacts

Jeffrey Main, Clubhouse Manager
jmain@dovecanyongc.com

Scott Wasco, PGA, Director of Golf
swasco@dovecanyongc.com

Earl Kennel, GCSAA, Superintendent
ekennel@dovecanyongc.com

Gabe Ramos, Pro Shop Manager
gramos@dovecanyongc.com

Julie Moreno, FOH Food and Beverage Manager
jmoreno@dovecanyongc.com

Sarah Vaughn, Special Events Director
svaughn@dovecanyongc.com

Kyle Sessions, Executive Chef
chefs@dovecanyongc.com

Accounting Department
accounting@dovecanyongc.com

Member Services
concierge@dovecanyongc.com